Kim Hunter Reed, Chair James Ammons Ray Belton Joseph Bouie Gerald Boudreaux Ava Dejoie Rodney Ellis Randal Gaines Richard Gallot, Jr. James Henderson Patrick Jefferson



Walter Kimbrough Mandi Mitchell John Pierre Edward Price Larissa Littleton-Steib Toya Barnes-Teamer Brianna Thomas Lurie Thomason C. Reuben Walker Reynold Verret Stephanie Willis

Minutes for February 5, 2020

Minutes are in draft format and will be uploaded after approval.