Staff Directory

 

Click on one of the menu items below to sort our staff directory by name or by department.

By Name

A

Anders, MelissaProgram Administratormelissa.anders@laregents.edu

B

Baker, MellynnAssistant Commissioner for Student Success mellynn.baker@laregents.edu
Bentley-Smith, ElizabethAssociate Commissioner for Finance and Administrationelizabeth.bentley-smith@laregents.edu
Blandino, LaurieAssociate Commissioner and Executive Director for LOUISlaurie.blandino@laregents.edu
Bourgeois, ElizabethAssistant Commissioner for Audit and Complianceelizabeth.bourgeois@laregents.edu
Boutte, HaroldAssistant Commissioner for Administrative Servicesharold.boutte@laregents.edu
Brandon, MichelleExecutive Assistant/Program Coordinatormichelle.brandon@laregents.edu
Britton, CourtneyProprietary School Program Administratorcourtney.britton@laregents.edu
Boeckman, DonaldPart-time Senior Institutional Research Associatedonald.boeckman@laregents.edu

C

Cheatham, ChandraDirector of Procurement Services & Proprietary School Program Specialistchandra.cheatham@laregents.edu
Cheek, ChristinaTeacher and Leadership & STEM/Cybersecurity Initiatives Program Coordinatorchristina.cheek@laregents.edu
Cloutet, MelissaCommunications Directormelissa.cloutet@laregents.edu
Coleman, Dr. ClintProgram Administrator for STEM & Cybersecurity Initiativesclint.coleman@laregents.edu
Courtney, HannahProgram Coordinator for Licensurehannah.courtney@laregents.edu
Cowser, ErinAssistant Commissioner for Legislative and External Affairserin.cowser@laregents.edu
Craig, Dr. SusannahDeputy Commissioner for Strategic Planning and Student Successsusannah.craig@laregents.edu

D

Delone, AlysiaGrants and Contract Coordinatoralysia.delone@laregents.edu
DeMeulenaere, Dr. MichelleProgram Manager for Early Childhood & Literacy Initiativesmichelle.demeulenaere@laregents.edu
Denley, Dr. TristanDeputy Commissioner of Academic Affairs and Innovationtristan.denley@laregents.edu
Detillier, LeAnnAssistant Commissioner for Program Administrationleann.detillier@laregents.edu
Domingue, ShannonEPSCoR Program Associateshannon.domingue@laregents.edu

F

Frank, EmilyAffordable Learning Program Administratoremily.frank@laregents.edu

G

Golden, BriannaProgram Managerbrianna.golden@laregents.edu
Griffin, AishaHigher Education Auditoraisha.griffin@laregents.edu

H

Harrell, ShereseProgrammer/Analystsherese.harrell@laregents.edu
Herring, ChrisAssociate Commissioner for Facilities Planning & Disaster Serviceschris.herring@laregents.edu

J

Johnson, MighanAssistant Program Managermighan.johnson@laregents.edu
Jones, BryanEnhancement Program Manager bryan.jones@laregents.edu

K

Kelly, ElizabethLibrary Web & Applications Development Administratorelizabeth.kelly@laregents.edu
Khonsari, Dr. MichaelAssociate Commissioner for Sponsored Programs Research and Developmentmichael.khonsari@laregents.edu
King, AmberPart-time Communications Manageramber.king@laregents.edu
Kirkland, DeesiFiscal Administratordeesi.kirkland@laregents.edu
Kirkpatrick, KimAssociate Commissioner for Institutional Research and Performance Assessment Serviceskim.kirkpatrick@laregents.edu
Kuhns, JamesInfrastructure Specialistjames.kuhns@laregents.edu

L

LaBruyere, MatthewDeputy Commissioner for Finance and Administrationmatthew.labruyere@laregents.edu
Lacombe, DwayneInformation Services Support Techniciandwayne.lacombe@laregents.edu
Lamadrid, Dr. LupeSenior Policy Analystlupe.lamadrid@laregents.edu
Landry, CaraExecutive Assistant/Program Coordinatorcara.landry@laregents.edu
Leonard, WesleyInstitutional Research Associatewesley.leonard@laregents.edu

M

Mastainich, AngelaProgram and Contract Managerangela.mastainich@laregents.edu
Melancon, DawnBudget and Data Analystdawn.melancon@laregents.edu
Mestayer, ChrisHigher Education Auditor/Program Managerchris.mestayer@laregents.edu

N

Newhall, JanetAssistant Commissioner for Academic Affairsjanet.newhall@laregents.edu
Northrup, Dr. PamPart-time Senior Advisor for Data Analyticspamela.northup@laregents.edu
Norton, ChristineAssistant Commissioner for BoRSF Administrationchristine.norton@laregents.edu

P

Patton, JessicaFederal Programs Managerjessica.patton@laregents.edu
Poobalasubramanian, KarthikSenior Programmer/Analystkarthik@laregents.edu

R

Reed, Dr. Kim HunterCommissioner of Higher Educationkim.reed@laregents.edu
Robison, CarrieDeputy Commissioner for Sponsored Programscarrie.robison@laregents.edu

S

Sanchez, VictorElectronic Resources Managervictor.sanchez@laregents.edu
Simmons, ZenoviaResearch & Development Program Managerzenovia.simmons@laregents.edu
Skaikay, EmilyExecutive Assistant to the Commissioneremily.skaikay@laregents.edu
Small, KimPersonnel Officerkimberly.small@laregents.edu
Smith, Dr. AllisonAssistant Commissioner for Student Health and Wellnessallison.m.smith@laregents.edu
Smith, CarlaAdministrative Assistantcarla.smith@laregents.edu
Stevens, JenniferProgram Manager for LA STEM Initiatives & BoRSF Grants and Contractsjennifer.stevens@laregents.edu
Stevens, MarcyLibrary Services Platform Managermarcy.stevens@laregents.edu
Stigall, LisaCollections and Information Resources Administratorlisa.stigall@laregents.edu
Sunstrom, MegDeputy Commissioner for Strategic Communicationmeg.sunstrom@laregents.edu

V

Vicknair, AllisonAssociate Commissioner for Academic Affairs and Innovationallison.vicknair@laregents.edu
Vosper, Dr. Lisa SmithAssociate Commissioner for Workforce Education & Traininglisa.vosper@laregents.edu

W

Waguespack, DarcyBusiness Affairs Managerdarcy.waguespack@laregents.edu
Waugh, MikeLibrary Services Platform Managermike.waugh@laregents.edu
Webber, RhondaAssistant Commissioner for Fiscal Affairsrhonda.webber@laregents.edu
Wilson, TonySystems Administratortony.wilson@laregents.edu

Y

Yadav, VikasProgrammer/Analystvikas.yadav@laregents.edu
Yandle, Dr. ChrisAssistant Commissioner for Public Affairschris.yandle@laregents.edu

Z

Zamin, ZehraResource Sharing and Library Services Platform Managerzehra.zamin@laregents.edu

By Department

Commissioner’s Office

Dr. Kim Hunter ReedCommissioner of Higher Educationkim.reed@laregents.edu
Emily SkaikayExecutive Assistant to the Commissioneremily.skaikay@laregents.edu

Communications

Meg Casper SunstromDeputy Commissioner for Strategic Communicationmeg.sunstrom@laregents.edu
Erin CowserAssistant Commissioner for Legislative and External Affairserin.cowser@laregents.edu
Dr. Chris YandleAssistant Commissioner for Public Affairschris.yandle@laregents.edu
Melissa CloutetCommunications Directormelissa.cloutet@laregents.edu
Carla SmithAdministrative Assistantcarla.smith@laregents.edu

Academic Affairs and Innovation

Dr. Tristan DenleyDeputy Commissioner of Academic Affairs and Innovationtristan.denley@laregents.edu
Allison VicknairAssociate Commissioner for Academic Affairs and Innovationallison.vicknair@laregents.edu
Kim KirkpatrickAssociate Commissioner for Institutional Research
and Performance Assessment Services
kim.kirkpatrick@laregents.edu
Janet NewhallAssistant Commissioner for Academic Affairsjanet.newhall@laregents.edu
LeAnn DetillierAssistant Commissioner for Program Administrationleann.detillier@laregents.edu
Donald BoeckmanPart-time Senior Institutional Research Associatedonald.boeckman@laregents.edu
Pamela NorthupPart-time Senior Advisor for Data Analyticspamela.northup@laregents.edu
Wesley LeonardInstitutional Research Associatewesley.leonard@laregents.edu

Finance and Administration

Matthew LaBruyereDeputy Commissioner for Finance and Administrationmatthew.labruyere@laregents.edu
Elizabeth A. Bentley-SmithAssociate Commissioner for Finance and Administrationelizabeth.bentley-smith@laregents.edu
Chris HerringAssociate Commissioner for Facilities Planning & Disaster Serviceschris.herring@laregents.edu
Elizabeth Bourgeois Assistant Commissioner for Audit and Complianceelizabeth.bourgeois@laregents.edu
Harold BoutteAssistant Commissioner for Administrative Servicesharold.boutte@laregents.edu
Rhonda WebberAssistant Commissioner for Fiscal Affairsrhonda.webber@laregents.edu
Michelle BrandonExecutive Assistant/Program Coordinatormichelle.brandon@laregents.edu
Aisha GriffinHigher Education Auditoraisha.griffin@laregents.edu
Sherese Harrell Programmer/Analystsherese.harrell@laregents.edu
Denise KirklandFiscal Administratordeesi.kirkland@laregents.edu
James KuhnsInfrastructure Specialistjames.kuhns@laregents.edu
Dwayne LacombeInformation Services Support Techniciandwayne.lacombe@laregents.edu
Angela MastainichProgram and Contract Managerangela.mastainich@laregents.edu
Dawn MelanconBudget and Data Analystdawn.melancon@laregents.edu
Chris MestayerHigher Education Auditor/Program Managerchris.mestayer@laregents.edu
Karthik PoobalasubramanianSenior Programmer/Analystkarthik@laregents.edu
Kim SmallPersonnel Officerkimberly.small@laregents.edu
Tony WilsonSystems Administratortony.wilson@laregents.edu
Vikas YadavProgrammer/Analystvikas.yadav@laregents.edu

LOUIS: The Louisiana Library Network

Laurie BlandinoExecutive Director and Associate Commissioner for LOUISlaurie.blandino@laregents.edu
Emily FrankAffordable Learning Program Administratoremily.frank@laregents.edu
Elizabeth KellyLibrary Web & Applications Development Administratorelizabeth.kelly@laregents.edu
Victor SanchezElectronic Resources Managervictor.sanchez@laregents.edu
Marcy StevensLibrary Services Platform Managermarcy.stevens@laregents.edu
Lisa StigallCollections and Information Resources Administratorlisa.stigall@laregents.edu
Darcy WaguespackBusiness Affairs Managerdarcy.waguespack@laregents.edu
Mike WaughLibrary Services Platform Managermike.waugh@laregents.edu
Zehra Zamin Resource Sharing and Library Services Platform Managerzehra.zamin@laregents.edu

Research and Sponsored Initiatives

Carrie Robison Deputy Commissioner for Sponsored Programscarrie.robison@laregents.edu
Dr. Michael KhonsariAssociate Commissioner for Sponsored Programs Research and Developmentmichael.khonsari@laregents.edu
Christine NortonAssistant Commissioner for BoRSF Administrationchristine.norton@laregents.edu
Dr. Clint ColemanProgram Administrator for STEM & Cybersecurity Initiativesclint.coleman@laregents.edu
Alysia DeloneGrants and Contract Coordinatoralysia.delone@laregents.edu
Shannon DomingueEPSCoR Program Associateshannon.domingue@laregents.edu
Bryan JonesEnhancement Program Manager bryan.jones@laregents.edu
Amber KingPart-time Communications Manageramber.king@laregents.edu
Jessica PattonFederal Programs Managerjessica.patton@laregents.edu
Zenovia SimmonsResearch & Development Program Managerzenovia.simmons@laregents.edu
Jennifer StevensProgram Manager for LA STEM Initiatives & BoRSF Grants and Contractsjennifer.stevens@laregents.edu

Strategic Planning and Student Success

Dr. Susannah F. CraigDeputy Commissioner for Strategic Planning and Student Successsusannah.craig@laregents.edu
Dr. Lisa Smith VosperAssociate Commissioner for Workforce Education & Traininglisa.vosper@laregents.edu
Mellynn BakerAssistant Commissioner for Student Success mellynn.baker@laregents.edu
Dr. Allison SmithAssistant Commissioner for Student Health and Wellnessallison.m.smith@laregents.edu
Melissa AndersProgram Administratormelissa.anders@laregents.edu
Courtney BrittonProprietary School Program Administratorcourtney.britton@laregents.edu
Chandra CheathamDirector of Procurement Services & Proprietary School Program Specialistchandra.cheatham@laregents.edu
Christina Cheek Teacher and Leadership & STEM/Cybersecurity Initiatives Program Coordinatorchristina.cheek@laregents.edu
Hannah CourtneyProgram Coordinator for Licensurehannah.courtney@laregents.edu
Dr. Michelle DeMeulenaereProgram Manager for Early Childhood & Literacy Initiativesmichelle.demeulenaere@laregents.edu
Brianna GoldenProgram Managerbrianna.golden@laregents.edu
Mighan Johnson Assistant Program Managermighan.johnson@laregents.edu
Dr. Lupe LamadridSenior Policy Analystlupe.lamadrid@laregents.edu
Cara LandryExecutive Assistant/Program Coordinatorcara.landry@laregents.edu

The Master Plan

 

To move Louisiana aggressively forward, the Board of Regents has embraced a robust new attainment goal that calls for 60% of all working-age adults (ages 25-64) in Louisiana to hold a degree or high-value credential by 2030. As we stand on the brink of a new decade, this Master Plan, born of the Board of Regents’ unique charge to guide postsecondary education across the state, will set the foundation to increase opportunity.  Our Talent Imperative is to Educate, Innovate, and Collaborate.

 

Master Plan for Higher Education